Book Series

The Verbecks of Idaho 

Unbroken Dream (eBook/Novella)

Unbroken Dreams ebook coverBook Three of the Verbecks of Idaho Series eBook $1.99

Daisy Lewin, a business woman needing an escape, finds herself in a small town trying to close a deal that can change her life. Little does she know her life is in for a change alright, just not the way she’d had planned when a grumpy old man puts her to the test.

Peter Verbeck watches, and waits for the perfect moment to still the heart of a must unwilling victim, Daisy Lewin. Her resistance challenges him to examine what he has to offer a woman like her. Will he find himself lacking or will he see he is more than small town.


Delicate Dream (eBook/Novella)

DD Ebook coverBook Two of the Verbecks of Idaho Series eBook $1.99

Bethany Heart wants more for her daughter Olivia then a life with a loveless father. So she risks it by leaving everything behind to start fresh. But she is afraid. Taking a chance on a man she doesn’t know by being his housekeeper, Bethany discovers the life she’s always dreamed of until her ex shows and threatens to end it all.

Wanting to do the right thing, Cole Verbeck opens his home to Bethany and her newborn daughter. He is a hard man struggling to run his farm without his brother’s support. But as each day passes, he starting to realize coming home to Bethany is getting much easier. He is beginning to wonder how he would survive without them when they are just what he is missing in his life: a family.


Midnight’s Dream (eBook/Novella)

UBD ebook coverBook One of the Verbecks of Idaho Series eBook $0.99

Emma Verbeck, the shy sister in the Verbeck family, struggles to be seen as a woman and doctor, not the timid child everyone in her hometown remembers. Frustrated with her inability to stand up for herself, she finds herself intrigued by the arrival of a handsome outsider. Logan Miller has recently returned home due to his father’s poor health, but when Emma finds she’s falling fast for the outsider, she discovers the handsome man is off-limits. He’s the man her family blames for the death that occurred years before. Suddenly, she’s in over her head, caught between the brothers she loves and the man who offers her a future.


The Awakener Series

Awaken (eBook and Paperback)

Book one of the Awakener Series eBook FREE, paperback $9.99.

Searching for a way to help her best friend, Rachel, through a psychological break, Lily McMaster travels to a small town where she must seek a guide into the backcountry of Northern Idaho.  But before she can start her journey, Lily begins to have hallucinations, causing a crippling bloodheat that threatens to tear her in two. Are the hallucinations a glimpse of her own psychological break with reality? Or could they be glimpses into a past she might share with the hard, muscled warrior who guides her? As she and her companions travel to the site of both her past and future, she discovers the bloodheat foretells the coming of her birthright as the Awakener of Souls, and the man who walks by her side holds the key to her salvation.




Oblivion (eBook and Paperback)

Book two of the Awakener Series eBook $2.99, paperback $10.99.

Darron Marks, a Soul Hunter, is on a mission to recover the Seer from a Psyche ward when he finds a blue and black haired female assassin is protecting her. Events are set in motion that leaves Darron questioning his gifts, his need for revenge, and the need to bond for love verse a business arrangement. Tabitha, a New Soul, finds herself at a crossroad after meeting the Awakener of Souls. Follow the Council of Souls and bond to the Hound, or turn her back on all that she knows to take her place as the last Advisor to the Awakener and begin a new life.



Torn (eBook and Paperback)


Book Three of the Awakener Series eBook 3.99, paperback 9.99.

TORN is the 3rd installment in the Awakener Series. If you haven’t read Book 1 yet, Awaken is FREE for your reading pleasure.  Chad Harper, the Elapsed Seer, seeks to escape for the betrayal he unknowingly committed to his family. Ashamed of the man he’d become, he travels back to the Council of Souls. The weight of his past lives have become too much to carry. Meanwhile Rachel Perry, the Seer, and the Awakener’s mother, has a vision that shakes her to the core. An old lover will return to her life. Her world could be changed forever… if she allows it. Will she be tempted to turn her back on her true purpose and leave Leora behind in her greatest hour of need? Return to the world of the Awakener and see the story unfold and come full circle.

Amazon: https: //

The Managing Mayhem Series

Bliss (eBook and paperback)

Bliss7Book One of the Managing Mayhem Series eBook $2.99 Paperback $9.99

Maddox Bliss—a navy chief, bar owner, and mayhem manager—has sworn off women until retirement when in walks River Connelly, a stubborn beauty with no experience applying for a bartender position. Forced to hire her by his pregnant sister, Bliss gives River a chance to prove herself. Little does he know she’s the sister of Mathew Wagner—brother by bond—who recently died in a car accident, and Bliss feels responsible for his death.



Share Button